Executive Director (Cuti belajar)
Eva Danayanti 
eva@ajiindonesia.or.id

Executive Director
Hesti Murthi
hesti@ajiindonesia.or.id

FINANCE
Finance Controller
Budi Lukas Wijayanti 
lulu@ajiindonesia.or.id
Finance Program
Indah Nurlestari
indah@ajiindonesia.or.id
Cashier
Muhammad Bahrudin
arul@ajiindonesia.or.id
   
PROGRAM
Program/Office Manager
Febrina Galuh Permanasari 
febrina@ajiindonesia.or.id

Program Officer

Putri Tirtasari

putri.tirtasari@ajiindonesia.or.id 

 

Program Assistant

Naharin Ni'matun

naharin@ajiindonesia.or.id

Ass. Director
Arie Budi Kusuma Ningrum
 

Office Secretary
Minda Mora Simanjuntak 
 

General Staff
Thasrip